#BestSelfieEver | Pregnant

 

pregnant

First of all; sorry for my uber-absence the past couple months! Things have been quite busy and as you can see I have some AWESOME news to share! You saw that right: I’m pregnant!! 4,5 months in these pictures to be exact! I’ve been so excited to share this news!
At the moment I’m 5,5 months, so my bump is a bit more showing than in the pictures shown above. I’m finally passed the is-she-pregnant-or-just-fat-stage and I love it. Getting dresses with a bump takes so much longer than without one and now it’s finally ‘out-there’ it’s getting easier by the day actually.

It took me quite some time to get used to having a bump, instead of having a toned stomach due to some serious Bootcamp action. In my mind people were staring at my ‘fat belly’ and all I wanted to say is; ‘I don’t usually look like this!’. I know this may sound ridiculous, but it’s the truth. Now that I have finally passed that stage, I’m much more comfortable with my bump and dressing around it.

I haven’t started wearing any maternity clothing though, except for the trousers in these pictures. They are a-ma-zing! I wish all skinny jeans were made this way.

I can’t wait to start posting some outfit photos again now that the word is out, so keep a close eye on the blog!

Ph | obviously made by yours truly, while being overly excited

Boyfriend tee ASOS | Skinny Jeans H&M | Necklace Tiffany & Co

One thought on “#BestSelfieEver | Pregnant

Thanks for leaving a comment!!

