Outfit | TOMBOY

Tomboy3

Tomboy2

Tomboy1

I know I said I would post the instructions of the DIY asap, but I was too eager to wear the sweater so here’s an outfit first. I love the combination of the masculine sweater and the frill skirt, a combination which you see quite often nowadays and this might become my fall uniform.  I’ve never been a fan of the transition into fall or anything colder really, but with an uniform like this.. I might become a sucker for fall.

ps; Is anyone familiar with a Fujifilm X10? I’m doing something wrong, since my pictures aren’t sharp at all. Tips are more than welcome!

Sweater H&M DIY | Skirt Zara | Boots Uterqüe | Necklace H&M

One thought on “Outfit | TOMBOY

  1. Heel gaaf dat je dat je shirt zelf hebt gepimpt. Ik zag je DIY net ook al even. Lijkt me vrij lastig. Je outfit vind ik leuk, zelf zou ik het wel met een broek aantrekken, maar dat ligt meer aan dat ik niet zo een rokjes persoon ben, haha!

Thanks for leaving a comment!!

