Sneak preview | DIY embellished & printed sweater

Sweat1

Here’s a little sneak preview of what I’ve been up to this weekend. Well, not everything I’ve been doing this weekend. I also went to a wedding dress fitting at the most beautiful bridal store in Amsterdam. We haven’t set a date for the wedding yet, but since I never saw myself in a weddingdress, it was hard to picture myself in one. The fitting –and the gorgeous dresses– definitely helped and it was super fun as well!

Anyway, here’s a preview of the two DIY I did this weekend, can’t wait to show you everything!

One thought on “Sneak preview | DIY embellished & printed sweater

Thanks for leaving a comment!!

