Work out inspiration | Work that body

Sweatfat

work that body

Malibooty workout

I am not really totally not a work out person. I’d rather be lazy than tired, but I do understand that your body functions better when you work out regularly. I all starts with the proper outfit –duh-. That doesn’t only makes you look good but also makes you feel confident to succeed in a good work out. At least that’s how it works for me… I’ve had my work out gear long before I even started thinking about really working out ;).

Anyway, I started Bootcamp training yesterday and although I felt like I was dying, I’m going to do it again next week. While working out your body produces endorphin hence the happy feeling you have after a work out. If you don’t want to start working out outside and/or in a group, which I can understand, you can start by doing some exercise in your living room.
The last image is a good starter, it is called the Malibooty-work out and is supposed to give you a hot and firm behind! For some more at-home exercises you can check out my Pinterest board “For the love of a Hot Body“.

And remember… Sweat is your fat crying ;)

Thanks for leaving a comment!!

