Make up favorites

Makeup1

Makeup2

Makeup3
Make up always gives me a great feeling, especially when feeling down (or hungover); make up can hide it all. I’m not a fan of a lot of make up, on a daily basis I only use mascara and some concealer and sometimes eyeliner.

That doesn’t keep me from stacking up on everything there is to offer in the make up department though. Rouge, powder, lipstick, lipgloss; I have it all and hardly use it.
It’s just the way the make up department makes me feel and the nice people that work there. And there’s also that enchanting scent of make up and perfumes.

Anyway, these are my make up favorites;

Powder Chanel Les beiges | Eyeshadow box Yves Saint Laurent “The Bow Collection” | Mascara Dior Show | Concealer L’oreal Lumi magique | MAC eyeliner brush | Chanel eyeshadow in color “Illusoire” | MAC Liquid eyeliner “Blacktrack” | Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb | Estée Lauder Daywear sheer tint release | Victoria’s Secret make up pouch

Follow on Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Make up favorites

  1. These photos are so cute and pretty! I feel the same way when I’m in the beauty department. I want to try everything, but at the same time I hate having things I don’t use. Always trying to downsize and forever tempted by all the pretty things…

  2. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking
    and checking back frequently!

Thanks for leaving a comment!!

