Shopping | New in

New1

New3

New2
When going for a shopping trip, Zara is always on my go-to list. Whether I’m in Barcelona, Antwerp, Milan or my hometown Amsterdam; I can never go home without visiting Zara. Some may say they have the same stuff in every store, but when in a different city then my own, I always spot things I don’t spot anywhere else.

This was just the same with these shorts (the shirt is definitely something they have everywhere). I loved them instantly and haven’t spot them in Amsterdam, although they are available online.
The headband which slightly resembles a tiara (LOVE IT) I found in another store. Not available in the Netherlands, and sold out online, which secretly makes in shine a bit brighter.

Tee and shorts Zara | Headband BCBG

2 thoughts on “Shopping | New in

  1. Pingback: Outfit | Hello Spring! |

Thanks for leaving a comment!!

