Around the world in Chanel

Chanel1

Chanel2

Chanel3

Chanel4

Did I ever mention before Karl Lagerfeld is my ultimate Fashion hero? He is the king of cool and at age 79 (!!!) he’s nowhere near his retirement. I already picked out my fashion week favorites here but then Chanel happened yesterday. The venue is always grande and this show was no different. With a giant globe in the middle of the ‘catwalk’ and models parading around it (with some even sporting a globe-purse!) this show is definitely on everybody’s radar.
Above you can see all my personal favorites, that blue coat is pure perfection and the tweed dress with leather boots –those boots!- is definitely on top of my fall wishlist.  

All pictures from Vogue.com – Edit by me

Thanks for leaving a comment!!

