Places to love | Ladurée Antwerp


Laduree2

Laduree3

Laduree1

Macaron heaven opened a couple months ago in Antwerp (How did I not know that?) and of course I had to pay a visit to their brand new store when I went there for a shopping trip. I’ve never been to Ladurée in Paris, but heard the stories of how incredibly delicious these macarons are. When going in there I felt like a little kid in a candystore and couldn’t resist buying myself a small box and I have to say; all the stories are true. These are the best tasting, prettiest looking macarons I’ve ever tasted and all I want is more. The only downside is that they are a bit expensive (a box of 6 is 14,90) but once you get a bite you totally forget that.

Ladurée Antwerp
Schutterhofstraat 51
Antwerp
http://www.laduree.fr 

Follow on Bloglovin

One thought on “Places to love | Ladurée Antwerp

Thanks for leaving a comment!!

