Outfit | There’s a first for everything

Jeans1

My first Outfit of the day. Not really spectacular, just something I wear on a day to the office. I kinda like the jeans on jeans thing that’s going on, it gives a cool casual feel to the whole look. BUT, I did have a resolution for 2013 that would be very appropriate here: wear more heels! Heels with this outfit next time. Definitely.

I am wearing an old Zara blazer, a tunic that I turned into a blouse from H&M, jeans from Zara and the boots are from Office.

2 thoughts on “Outfit | There’s a first for everything

Thanks for leaving a comment!!

